Contact Us

Direct Line for High School Guidance Counsellors

Keele Campus: 416-736-5305
Glendon Campus: 416-487-6725
Main switchboard: 416-736-2100

Direct Line for Future Students and Applicants

416-736-5000

Campus events/tours

Kate Duncan
Recruitment Officer, On-Campus Programs
kduncan@yorku.ca
ext. 40010

Amber Holliday
Manager, Canadian Recruitment & Events
aburkett@yorku.ca
ext. 70498

Recruitment Contacts

Canada

Marlin Gold
Recruitment Officer, Canadian
marlin@yorku.ca
ext. 77511

Tal Sethi
Recruitment Officer, Canadian
tasethi@yorku.ca
ext. 77316

International

Central Asia, East Asia & South Asia

Ms. Jessica Morgan
Undergraduate International Recruitment Officer
intlenq@yorku.ca

Europe, Middle East, South East Asia & Japan

Mr. Carl Sachs
Undergraduate International Recruitment Officer
intlenq@yorku.ca

Africa, The Americas, The Caribbean & Hong Kong

Ms. Emi Morita
Undergraduate International Recruitment Officer
intlenq@yorku.ca

Faculty Contacts

Faculty of Education
Vanessa Grafi
vgrafi@edu.yorku.ca 
ext. 55692

Faculty of Environmental Studies
Alison Ozog
alisonoz@yorku.ca
ext. 22671

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Endra Sukhai
goyork@yorku.ca
ext. 30274

Faculty of Health
Gwendolyn Gringhuis
gweng@yorku.ca
ext. 21464

Faculty of Science
Katrina Angel
kangel@yorku.ca
ext. 55151

Glendon campus
Danielle Bennett
bennettd@glendon.yorku.ca 
ext. 88221

Lassonde School of Engineering
Mudita Kundra
ask@lassondeschool.com
647-465-8519

School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design  
Laura Sykes 
lsykes@yorku.ca
(416)650-8176

Schulich School of Business
Hollis Sinker
hsinker@schulich.yorku.ca
ext. 44405