Contact Us

Direct Line for High School Guidance Counsellors

Keele Campus: 416-736-5305
Glendon Campus: 416-487-6725
Main switchboard: 416-736-2100

Direct Line for Future Students and Applicants

416-736-5000

Campus events/tours

Kate Duncan
Recruitment Officer, On-Campus Programs
kduncan@yorku.ca
ext. 40010

Recruitment Contacts

Canada

Emily Song
National Recruitment Officer
esong@yorku.ca
ext. 77511

Faculty Contacts

Faculty of Education
Vanessa Grafi
vgrafi@edu.yorku.ca 
ext. 55692

Faculty of Environmental & Urban Change
Rohini Chaba
rohinic@yorku.ca

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies
Adam Duncan
aduncan@yorku.ca
ext. 30693

Faculty of Health
Alison Ozog
alisonoz@yorku.ca
ext. 21464

Faculty of Science
Felicia Mercier
fmercier@yorku.ca
(416) 908-2408

Glendon campus
Mireille Abou-Hanna
m.hanna@glendon.yorku.ca
ext. 88221

Lassonde School of Engineering
Mudita Kundra
ask@lassondeschool.com
(647) 465-8519

School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design
Sadie Cahill
scahill@yorku.ca
ext. 20838

Schulich School of Business
Katherine Elliot
kelliot@schulich.yorku.ca
ext. 44964